The 2018 AGM has been successfully held, with a record attendance and very fruitful discussions. Thanks to all participants for that!

As already indicated, the current committee members didn’t run for office anymore, so we are happy to announce our new committee for 2019 and the many years to come:

  • Chairperson: Denise
  • Treasurer: Thomas
  • Secretary: Jochen

Volker continues his service as quartermaster.

Thanks to the new committee members for volunteering to support the club in the future, and all the best.

The minutes of the AGM will be sent out in due time.